Kontakt

Sprzedaż krajowa

person
Aneta Duda
  • phone
    +48 18 261 48 14
  • email
    aneta.duda@dafo.pl
person
Ewa Krzystyniak
  • phone
    +48 18 261 48 11
  • email
    ewa.krzystyniak@dafo.pl
person
Barbara Bisaga
  • phone
    +48 18 261 48 17
  • email
    barbara.bisaga@dafo.pl

Eksport

person
Dorota Mamczur
  • phone
    +48 18 261 48 12
  • email
    dorota.mamczur@dafo.pl
person
Tadeusz Sumara
  • phone
    +48 18 261 48 13
  • email
    tadeusz.sumara@dafo.pl
person
Alicja Bomba
  • phone
    +48 18 261 48 15
  • email
    alicja.bomba@dafo.pl
person
Dominika Pierwoła
  • phone
    +48 18 26148 16
  • email
    dominika.pierwola@dafo.pl
Zaopatrzenie i transport
person
Danuta Daniel
  • phone
    +48 18 261 48 33
  • email
    danuta.daniel@dafo.pl
person
Anna Kowalska
  • phone
    +48 18 261 48 31
  • email
    anna.kowalska@dafo.pl
person
Marcin Schonemann
  • phone
    +48 18 261 48 33
  • email
    marcin.schonemann@dafo.pl

Przedstawiciele

building
Dafo Plastics SA

Waksmundzka 193
34-400 Nowy Targ

info
Informacje